Registered under the U.P. Govt. Act, 21, 1860
ITLS

Empanelled with RFRAC,
Department of Horticulture & Food Processing
UP Government


Holidays

Holidays in January 2019

Saturday, 26 Jan: Republic Day

Holidays in March 2019
 
Thursday, 21 & 22 March: Holi

Holidays in April 2019

Sunday, 14 April: Dr Ambedkar Jayanti and Vaisakhi and Ram Navami

Holidays in June 2019

Wednesday, 5 June: Idul Fitr

Holidays in August 2019

Monday, 12 Aug: Bakrid / Eid al Adha

Thursday, 15 Aug: Independence Day and Raksha Bandhan

Holidays in September 2019
Tuesday, 10 Sept: Muharram

Holidays in October 2019

Wednesday, 2 Oct: Gandhi Jayanti

Tuesday, 8 Oct: Durga Puja and Dussehra

Monday, 28 Oct: Diwali Holiday

Tuesday, 29 Oct: Bhai Dooj

Holidays in November 2019
Tuesday, 12 Nov: Guru Nanak Jayanti

Holidays in December 2019

Wednesday, 25 Dec: Christmas Day